Personal Trainer Exeter On Getting Excited About Work Required To Heal Your Back And Burn The Fat

Hey guys,

late one on a Sunday night but I felt compelled to write this after seeing a facebook post from someone who I respect within the fitness industry.
Anyway what he said is below:

“Something I’ve learned from a lot of failures and a little success:

It’s easy to get excited about the outcome you want…. But less easy to get excited about the work required to get there

When you get excited about doing the work… The outcome becomes inevitable”

Personal Trainer Exeter Enjoy The Work

Enjoy The Work And The Outcome Is Inevitable.

Read and re-read that until it sinks in, especially this part “When you get excited about doing the work… The outcome becomes inevitable.”

So my 2 questions to you is this: “What work do you need to get excited about and how are you going to do that?”

  1. Mine is I need to get excited about the sales and marketing work needed to grow my business to the levels I need to live the lifestyle I want and allow me the freedom to spend time with my family.
  2. I will constantly break it down into smaller achievable daily targets that allow me to reach the larger post and then I will set myself certain milestones 4monthly and reward myself according to the target reached. I will also constantly remind myself as to how each target allows me to feel (the real reason we set goals is the way it makes us feel).

Post or comment with your answers below.

If you need help with getting excited about the work of healing your back and burning the fat in Exeter then apply for your Free 90mins ReBoot Transformation Session below.

David

ReBoot Transformation Session

Leave a Reply

