How To Find Out What It Is In You That Is Causing Your Back Pain And Body Weight To Persist? Personal Trainer Exeter

Yeah I bet that headline got your attention right….!

Good!

It means you’re now ready to pay attention. Something, up until then you may not have been doing…

I am going to get you to take a long hard look at yourself today to see what it is could be causing your back pain and body weight to persist.

Yes you saw that, what YOU are doing, look this is a very harsh lesson to learn but you are the creator of your life, you man not have complete control of what enters your life, you do have control over your response to them, you can chose differently!

Personal Trainer Exeter Report Card

Personal Trainer Exeter Report Card

I learnt this myself recently after looking at my progress at growing my own business (or rather lack there of) 😉

I had to get bluntly honest with myself and see that my current results are the level of love for myself, yep my lack of clients and debt is the level of financial love for myself (if you are starting to get angry at this statement then please look at why).

So how about you, what is your level of weight loss or back pain love in Exeter looking like?

Yeah when you look at it like that it kid of sucks, but worry not it can be changed with 4 very simple questions:

1. What is it in me that is causing this to persist?

This is the start of the process, it forces you to look inside and ask what it is that you are doing that may be keeping you stuck, when I did mine I found I was afraid of failure, afraid of pain (in this case more debt) and also afraid of losing my family (trust me this almost happened).

2. What am I failing to learn that is making life give me the same lesson again and again?

Life’s lessons only get more painful the more you don’t listen, so start to ask this one and you’ll start to look at things in your life differently, when I did this I found I am failing to master my mindset, not feeling what success is and listening to my soul and also failing to just do it (thanks Nike).

3. Who shall I become to make this result different?

Weird question, see people want to jump to the “do stuff bit”,been guilt of that myself and that always ends up in the toilet (i repeat the broke, nearly dead and almost divorced statement above). If you become a different person (re-read as upgraded and improved – you 2.0) you will automatically know and then take action on what you desire.

I needed to master my mindset and listen to my soul, be willing to do it and not try (thanks yoda), be calm in all areas, pay attention, know whatever happens, happens in your best interest and to aslo feel success (don’t think, feel – thanks Bruce).

4. Lastly – Based on becoming the person above, what actions will I that are different to what I am doing now?

Seriously turn your internal values, beliefs, and desires into real world actions, this is where the rubber meets the road, when I did this I decided I need to stop doubting the outcome (whatever happens is always in my best interest), be present 100% in all areas of my life, contact 1 local business per day, contact 1 new JV partner and spend 15mins per day mastering mindset and listening to my soul.

So there you have it, the 4 simple questions again are:

1. What is it in me that is causing this to persist?

2. What am I failing to learn that is making life give me the same lesson again and again?

3. Who shall I become to make this result different?

4. Lastly – Based on becoming the person above, what actions will I that are different to what I am doing now?

Take a moment to get a pen and paper and answer these questions, post your answers below or where ever you are reading this and let me know how you do.

David

Personal Trainer Exeter

Leave a Reply

